Wednesday, July 30, 2008

Karaoke Series: The Cheetah GIrls One World Cover Revamped.

Hey guys, here's the new cover for The Cheetah Girls One World Karaoke Series!

The old one looked like this:

& Remember the track list is:

1. Cheetah Love

2. Dance Me If You Can
3. Stand Up
4. What If
5. No Place Like Us
6. One World
7. Feels Like Love
8. Circle Game

Credit: for the cover.